Important Dates

2023/2024 Season

 

Term Dates

Start of Season - Sunday 27th August 2023

End of Season - Friday 26th July 2024

Bank Holiday Closures - NO SWIMMING

Monday August 27th 2023

Good Friday 29th March

Easter Monday 1st April

Monday 6th May 2024

Monday 27th May 2024

Training Alterations

Session Exclusions / Changes

Friday 26th May Camberley

18:15 - 19:00

19:00 - 20:00

19:00 - 21:00

LAND

POOL

POOL

Youth Perf.

County Dev.

Youth Perf.

CANCELLED
Thursday 2nd May Garrison 19:00 - 20:00 LAND Youth Perf. CANCELLED
Sunday 5th May Garrison

16:00 - 17:00

17:00 - 19:00

LAND

POOL

Youth Perf. CANCELLED - SERS
Monday 6th May ALL SQUADS TRAINING CANCELLED - BANK HOLIDAY
Sunday 12th May Garrison 16:00 - 17:00 LAND Youth Perf. CANCELLED
Sunday 19th May Garrison 16:00 - 17:00 LAND Youth Perf. CANCELLED
Sunday 26th May Garrison

17:00 - 18:00

17:00 - 19:00

18:00 - 19:00

18:00 - 20:00

19:00 - 21:00

POOL

POOL

LAND

POOL

POOL

Academy Gold

County Dev.

Reg. Perf. & Youth Comp.

County Perf.

Reg. Perf & Youth Comp

ALL SESSIONS

CANCELLED

 

BASINGSTOKE OPEN

MEET

Monday 27th May ALL SQUADS TRAINING CANCELLED - BANK HOLIDAY
Sunday 23rd June Garrison ALL SESSIONS CANCELLED EXCEPT MASTERS - RRSC LEVEL 2 MEET
Monday 1st July Garrison 6:00 - 7:30 POOL Youth Perf. CANCELLED
Tuesday 2nd July Garrison 18:30 - 19:30 POOL Youth Comp. CANCELLED
Tuesday 2nd July Garrison 19:00 - 21:00 POOL Youth Perf. CHANGE OF START
Wednesday 3rd July Garrison 17:30 - 19:00 POOL Regional Perf. CANCELLED
Thursday 4th July Garrison 6:00 - 7:30 POOL Youth Perf. CANCELLED
Thursday 4th July Garrison 17:30 - 19:00 POOL Youth Perf. CANCELLED
Sunday 14th July Garrison ALL SESSIONS CANCELLED EXCEPT MASTERS - RRSC LEVEL 3 MEET